North Country Joint Union School District - A California Distinguished School

Welcome to North County Joint Union School District

500 Spring Grove Road, Hollister, CA 95023
Superintendent - Jenny Bernosky

  • Phone: 831-637-5574
  • Fax: 831-637-0682

District Board & Board Meeting Information 2019-20

North County District Board

Go to: Board Policies Library


District Board Members

Board Member Office Term Expires Phone
Frank O’Connell President 2020 831-637-5548
Reneé Faught Clerk 2020 831-801-3721
Cindy King Trustee 2022 831-595-3397
Stan Pura Trustee 2020 831-809-3957
Ted Zanella Trustee 2022 408-968-9857
Date Type Agenda Board
Packet
Approved Minutes
Thurs, July 25, 2019 Workshop PDF Icon PDF Icon  
Thurs, Sept 12, 2019 Regular    
Thurs, Oct 10, 2019 Regular      
Thurs, Nov 14, 2019 Regular      
Thurs, Dec 19, 2019 Regular      
Thurs, Jan 16, 2020 Regular      
Thurs, Feb 13, 2020 Regular      
Thurs, Mar 12, 2020 Regular      
Thurs, April 2, 2020 Regular      
Thurs, May 14, 2020 Regular      
Thurs, May 28, 2020 Regular      
Thurs, June 25, 2020 Regular      

All board meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m. and will be held in the District Office Board Room. Dates and time are subject to change.